blumlein records CD-A009
(Deutsch) English


Check out ...
12baritones on a winters journey
12baritone auf Winterreise

The ensemble 12baritone consists of: Ulf Dirk Mädler, Christoph Hülsmann, Marco Bappert, Christian Palm, Nico Müller, Christopher Jung, Clemens Gnad, Thomas Franke, Lars Grünwoldt, Kai Florian Bischoff, Norman D. Patzke and Gero Bublitz, accompanied on the piano by Newena Popow.

Original music by Franz Schubert, texts by Wilhelm Müller. Partially rearranged by Nikolaos Titokis.

Order the CD for 15,- €
Ship to Europe World Germany